Stayin Alive - Various - Staying Alive (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 Album) Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August He says that what he really must do is "strut" in celebration.

He leaves the theater and struts through Times Squarebeaming with his newfound success in a scene echoing the opening of Saturday Night Fever. Some actors from the first movie were also included in the cast, but their performances were cut: Donna Pescow appeared in the audience at Tony's Broadway debut, and Val Bisoglio appeared as Tony's father in a small role.

This movie has a scene where Sylvester Stallone cameoa man on the street and John Travolta Tony Manero bump into each other on the street. Saturday Night Fever producer and writer Robert Stigwood and Norman Wexler started planning a sequel soon after the original film came out indue to the film's success. They came up with the title Staying Aliveand Wexler wrote a script. Travolta was open to the idea of a sequel, but did not like the pessimism of the script, thinking that his character, Tony Manero, needed to see more success as a dancer.

Travolta stated that he wanted Manero to attempt a dance career on Broadway and end up in a leading role due to his talent. Travolta agreed to participate in the film, LP, though he preferred an ending more like the one he had envisioned: he agreed that Wexler's ending was a more realistic Stayin Alive - Various - Staying Alive (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl, but felt that it would not be sufficiently exciting for audiences.

It was then time to find a director for Staying Aliveand Travolta, who had just seen the film Rocky III which Stallone wrote, directed and starred intold his agent that he wanted a director who could bring the energy and pacing of that film to Staying Alive.

To Travolta's surprise, Paramount, with the help of then-studio chief Michael Eisnerwas able to bring in Stallone himself. Stallone also made the Manero Stayin Alive - Various - Staying Alive (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl more mature - given that the character was now six years older than in the original film - and made the film's language tamer than that of the first film, to ensure that it got a PG rating.

Under Stallone's supervision, Travolta spent five months doing rigorous training to develop a dancer's physique for the film, losing 20 pounds in the process. The soundtrack was released in and is mainly performed by the Bee Gees. Five new Bee Gees songs all of which have lead vocals by Barry Gibb took up the first side, with side two featuring various artists performing songs mostly written by Frank Stallonebrother of the film's director Sylvester Stallone.

The soundtrack reached number 14 in the United Kingdomnumber 6 in the United Statesnumber 1 in Switzerlandand number 2 in Italy and Japanand sold 5 million copies worldwide.

All tracks on Side A are written and performed by the Bee Gees. Despite being a critical failure, Staying Alive was a commercial success. Staying Alive was universally panned by film critics. The site's consensus reads: "This sequel to Saturday Night Fever is shockingly embarrassing and unnecessary, trading the original's dramatic depth for a series of uninspired dance sequences.

Roger Ebert called the dance productions "laughably gauche", especially the final number, which he mocked for including "fire, ice, smoke, flashing lights and laser beams". Ebert Album) that what the film most lacked was "the sense of reality in Saturday Night Fever There's no old neighborhood, no vulgar showdowns with his family he apologizes to his mother for his "attitude"!

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Redirected from Staying Alive soundtrack album. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be Stayin Alive - Various - Staying Alive (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl and removed.

Theatrical release poster. Release date. Running time. Bee Gees and others. American Film Institute. Retrieved Smeal, Jim ed.

Seattle: Getty Images. The Wrap. Retrieved June 13, The New York Times. October 31, Daily Variety. The Numbers. Rotten Tomatoes. Fandango Media. Retrieved 24 October Retrieved August 20, March 10, Grand Central Publishing.

Saturday Night Fever Staying Alive. Works by Sylvester Stallone. Filmography Awards and nominations Balboa Productions. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description matches Wikidata Articles needing additional references from March All articles needing additional references Template film date with 2 release dates All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from March Articles with hAudio microformats Album infoboxes lacking a cover Album articles lacking alt text for covers.

"Stayin' Alive" is a song written and performed by the Bee Gees from the Saturday Night Fever motion picture frasvesivimetse.skodarligeburmantpovazmirapabe.co song was released on 13 December as the second single from the Saturday Night Fever soundtrack. The band co-produced the song with Albhy Galuten and Karl Richardson. It is one of the Bee Gees' signature frasvesivimetse.skodarligeburmantpovazmirapabe.co , "Stayin' Alive" was placed at number . This STILL-SEALED 12 Inch 33 RPM VINYL LPSTAYING ALIVE (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) is on RSO Records # Y-1 from Sorry about the flash/ reflection on the photos. A1 –Bee Gees The Woman In You Seller Rating: % positive. Previously Played Album. Sleeve and Disc May Show Minor Wear. A1. The Woman In You A2. I Love You Too Much A3. Breakout A4. Someone Belonging To Someone A5. Life Goes On A6. Stayin’ Alive B1. Far From Over B2. Look Out For Number One B3. Finding Out The Hard Way B4. Moody Girl B5. (We Dance) So Close To The Fire B6. I’m Never [ ]. Staying Alive soundtrack from , composed by Various Artists. Released by Reprise in containing music from Staying Alive (). I say that, because of course this is only half a Bee Gees album, and take out the 2 singles available elsewhere on various compilations (Woman in you, and Someone belonging to someone),and an edited min version of Staying Alive, you are left with just 3 original Gibbs songs/5(80). staying alive - vinyl lp. the original motion picture soundtrack - john travolta staying alive - the woman in you / i love you too much / breakout / someone belonging to someone, and others. [bee gees (songs by)] on frasvesivimetse.skodarligeburmantpovazmirapabe.co *free* shipping on qualifying offers. staying alive - vinyl lp. the original motion picture soundtrack - john travolta staying alive - the woman in you / i love you too Author: BEE GEES (SONGS BY). Listen to your favorite songs from Staying Alive (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Various artists Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on . Jul 15,  · Staying Alive (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Staying Alive by Various Artists, Bee Gees () Audio CD. $ This soundtrack album has the talented Gibb touch in the first 6 cuts on this album, all written and recorded by the Bee Gees. /5(84). Feb 27,  · referencing Staying Alive (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), LP, Album, 53, Y-1, Y-1 So pointless to only include 1 min 30 secs of "Stayin' Alive". Reply See 1 reply Notify me Helpful/5().


Sitemap

Marrones, Morenas, Coronas - Violadores Del Verso - Vicios Y Virtudes (CD, Album), Cant Stop (Vinylgroover Remix) - Vinylgroover - The World Of Vinylgroover (Part One) (Vinyl, LP), No Mercy - Always Fallen - No Mercy For Sinners (CD), Munching The Candy - The Academy Featuring Polly Perkins - Munching The Candy (Vinyl), Jeu De Massacre - Klub des Loosers - La Fin De LEspèce (CD, Album), Creep - Various - Pure R&B 90s (CD), Dolphin Dance - Bruce Gates Jazz Consortium Big Band - Joyous Reunion (CD), Суббота Есть Суббота, Sexo Sideral, Rocking Chair - Jane Birkin - Quoi (Vinyl, LP)

9 Replies to “ Stayin Alive - Various - Staying Alive (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Feb 27,  · referencing Staying Alive (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), LP, Album, 53, Y-1, Y-1 So pointless to only include 1 min 30 secs of "Stayin' Alive". Reply See 1 reply Notify me Helpful/5().
  2. Mazulkree says: Reply
    I say that, because of course this is only half a Bee Gees album, and take out the 2 singles available elsewhere on various compilations (Woman in you, and Someone belonging to someone),and an edited min version of Staying Alive, you are left with just 3 original Gibbs songs. As I am a completist, this is worth it for me/5(95).
  3. Goltikinos says: Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Staying Alive on Discogs. Label: RSO - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Disco/5(20).
  4. Gardashura says: Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Staying Alive (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Discogs.4/5(12).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Staying Alive (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Discogs. Label: RSO - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: Germany • Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Disco/5(9).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Staying Alive (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Discogs. Label: RSO - • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack, Pop Rock/5(13).
  7. Listen to Staying Alive (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Spotify. Various Artists · Compilation · · 12 songs.
  8. Shakazil says: Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Staying Alive [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on AllMusic - - This sequel to Saturday Night Fever lacked the.
  9. Staying Alive, a Various Artists Compilation. Released in on RSO (catalog no. Y-1; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Film Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Yacht Rock, AOR.

Leave a Reply