Поветерь - Oprich - Поветерь (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Bandcamp Album of the Day Apr 19, Life has gone on long enough by NONE. Can't really wait for any new releases and information from this band. All tracks are favorite, the entire album is amazing atmospheric black metal. Explore music. Hey You. Hey You A great modern sympho - dark album. Good melodies, sensual vocals. Must Have. Ewan Jones. Alexey Ivanov. Big T. Shane Scott. Christian Schmitz, Поветерь - Oprich - Поветерь (CD.

Purchasable with gift card. The second album of VintergatA opens the gates to the wonderful kingdom of the Russian folklore. Nine songs are the essence of nine epic tales, re-created in the blizzards of the sympho-black metal, extracted by the roar of Alexander and the sweet female voices. For 49 minutes before the inner gaze a ring of images circled in khorovod, familiar in ancient traditions: Sadko, tearing strings of psaltery, knights in bloody chainmails, enchantresses yearning for in dark chambers - they rise, covered with an ice run of keyboards.

The mad slaughter now and then is replaced by slow fascinating insets, and then again takes away Album) on the black wings - away, beyond the woods where the predatory wolves are roaming.

It should be noted the archaic language of verses, without which the immersion in this cradle of centuries would, of course, be incomplete. The central theme of the album is the legend about Поветерь - Oprich - Поветерь (CD Kalinov Bridge across the fiery river Smorodina, which symbolizes the transition between the world of the living and the world of the dead. And the album "Smorodina" itself - like a bridge, thrown from reality into otherness.

Awesome work, drawing to our origins. Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Поветерь - Oprich - Поветерь (CD 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 Album) Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July

CASUS BELLI MUSICA is a Russian independent musical label that has been existing since We focus on releasing the bands mainly playing pagan/folk metal, neofolk and martial/industrial. Our sublab. Krasnoe. 25 Tracks. Followers. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Casus Belli Musica on your desktop or mobile device. Oprich. Rybinsk, Russia. Winds' Heady Mead / Ветра пьяный мёд [24bit Edition - DR10]. Explore releases from the Casus Belli Musica label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Casus Belli Musica releases. Валерий Ветер 60 лет. Страница пользователя [email protected] социальной сети Мой Мир. Любэ - Ветер-ветерок, аккорды, текст, табы, mp3, видео. Вступление E Em E Роман Bestseller - Ветер, аккорды, текст, mp3, видео. для удобства тональность -1 Вступление Am Ветер вольно в поле гулял, В поле гулял. Скачать музыку Любэ - Ветер-Ветерок в mp3, Размер: Мб, Длительность: , Качество: kbps бесплатно. Слушать онлайн Любэ - Ветер-Ветерок без регистрации. Oprich - All Sails To The Wind / Поветерь (Full Album) Casus Belli Musica ‎ Tracklist: frasvesivimetse.skodarligeburmantpovazmirapabe.co Sails To The Wind / Поветерь frasvesivimetse.skodarligeburmantpovazmirapabe.cogn / Поход frasvesivimetse.skodarligeburmantpovazmirapabe.co Axe A. Artist: Опричь Album: Поветерь Label: Casus Belli Musica Year: Genre: Pagan / Folk Metal Country: Russia Format: [email protected] kbps Size: 41 mb Artist: Опричь Album: Поветерь . The central theme of the album is the legend about the Kalinov Bridge across the fiery river Smorodina, which symbolizes the transition between the world of the living and the world of the dead. And the album "Smorodina" itself - like a bridge, thrown from reality into otherness. Awesome work, drawing to our origins.


Sitemap

Mickey 3D - Ma Grand-Mère (CD), Six Guns - Milk N Cookies - Milk N Cookies (Vinyl, LP), My Favourite Things - Al Jarreau - The Masquerade Is Over (CD), Devotion (Ramp Club Mix) - Bong - Devotion (CD), O Sole Mio - Vincent Niclo - Luis (CD, Album), The River Of Dreams - Billy Joel - River Of Dreams (CD, Album), Corner Of My Mind - Vanilla Ninja - Blue Tattoo (CD, Album), Výpoveď /Skit - Krok Spet - Poďme! 2013 (CD, Album), Vl. Andante Molto - Allegro, The Hills (Remix)

9 Replies to “ Поветерь - Oprich - Поветерь (CD, Album) ”

  1. Oprich - All Sails To The Wind / Поветерь (Full Album) Casus Belli Musica ‎ Tracklist: frasvesivimetse.skodarligeburmantpovazmirapabe.co Sails To The Wind / Поветерь frasvesivimetse.skodarligeburmantpovazmirapabe.cogn / Поход frasvesivimetse.skodarligeburmantpovazmirapabe.co Axe A.
  2. Fenrijora says: Reply
    Oprich: Поветерь ‎ (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Casus Belli Musica: CBM CD: Russia: Sell This Version: 1 – 7 of 7. Show. Reviews Add Review. Lists Add to List. My favourite metal bands by mpf. View More Lists → Videos.
  3. Apr 19,  · 1. Поветерь - All Sails To The Wind 2. Поход - Campaign 3. Ветра пьяный мёд - Winds’ Heady Mead 4. В плеске вёсел - In Oars’ splashes 5. Медвежья.
  4. Yozshugar says: Reply
    Artist: Опричь Album: Поветерь Label: Casus Belli Musica Year: Genre: Pagan / Folk Metal Country: Russia Format: [email protected] kbps Size: 41 mb Artist: Опричь Album: Поветерь .
  5. Поветерь Поход Топор Да Кистень Ветра Пьяный Мёд В Плеске Вёсел Медвежья.
  6. Moogugami says: Reply
    Celkově považuji „Поветерь“ za příjemné překvapení, na němž by se sice dalo najít pár neduhů, ale několik dobrých nápadů (a absence kláves) to táhne nahoru a zaručuje, že se ta necelá třičtvrtěhodina nedá považovat za úplnou ztrátu času. Možná, že si jen tak ze zvědavosti pustím i další album, které tahle kapela vyprodukuje.
  7. There are no reviews for Поветерь yet. You can write one. 4-panel matte laminated digipak with 4c/4c print, page booklet, CD with a pit-art drawing. Added by: MeatWolf: Modified by: WTR: Added on: Last modified on:
  8. Explore releases from the Casus Belli Musica label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Casus Belli Musica releases.
  9. Роман Bestseller - Ветер, аккорды, текст, mp3, видео. для удобства тональность -1 Вступление Am Ветер вольно в поле гулял, В поле гулял.

Leave a Reply