My Clown - July (3) - July (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Sounds great and the pressing is flat. Informative liner notes. I don't see myself being able to afford an original anytime soon so this is a most welcome addition to the collection. Reply Notify me 4 Helpful. This pressing sounds really good to my ears.

Way better than the most 60s Reissues i bought so far. An original pressing costs a fortune or is not even available at all. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Some of my favorites LP's by beatpsych. Contributors sychmusicjarijeff Album), Buxton69mikrobruLlenyatairesasham67Adoomado. My Clown. Dandelion Seeds. Alan Album) Performer. Chris Jackson 6 Performer. Jon Field Performer.

Tom Newman 2 Performer. Tony Duhig Performer, LP. Tommy Scott Producer. Add Review waxnkicks July 6, Report. Sounds like a mono mix with the left channel missing the bass. Challenge56 June 5, Report. Would like to know before I buy. Reply Notify me Helpful. We have a quite vibrant sound with good separation and best of all a lot of bass. Vocal performances sound natural too, most everything is appreciable. My only problem, and a major one at that, is how hot this cut is.

I listen at lower volume than usual to tame some of the harshness. The material varies a lot in quality however so you sometimes want to increase the volume which is annoying. The vinyl looks and feels nice in hand. Pressing wise its quiet enough as well with light ticks mostly which is expected on translucent and multicolored vinyl.

And no, no skips here. Its a nice release for My Clown - July (3) - July (Vinyl but I wish I had more to compare with. More words bleep bleep. Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June LP Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August

I love July's brand of dark-edged psychedelic pop. The Beatles and Pink Floyd are an obvious influence, but the album is closer in spirit to Jimi Hendrix. Standout songs are the garage-rocking single 'My Clown', the trippy 'Dandelion Seeds' and my personal favourite 'Crying is for Writers'/5(41). Sep 4, - Not Everybody Loves A Clown. See more ideas about Album covers, Worst album covers, Album pins. Feb 25,  · My Clown; Artist July; Album The Original Psychedelic Album; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of EMI Gold); Audiam (Publishing), BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 3 Music Rights Societies. Buy Ma Fleur by The Cinematic Orchestra on Bleep. Available on Vinyl LP, CD. Download MP3, WAV, FLAC. Jul 15,  · First Latin Album to Top Vinyl Albums Chart: The new 2-LP vinyl picture disc of Ones, released July 3 via Universal Music Latin Entertainment, was such a hot seller during its first week, it helps. Limited double gram vinyl LP pressing. Includes gatefold album cover and page booklet, "LOVE" is not merely the soundtrack to the stunning Cirque du Soleil show of the same name. It is a fascinating reworking of numerous classic Beatles recordings by the band's original producer, Sir George Martin and his son Giles/5(1). July My Clown lyrics & video: you say you don't need me now I'm not around I think you decieve me you are just my clown but I love my clown more than you know stop foolin arou. Mar 14,  · There is a uk major minor stereo pressing of this but only a white label test pressing, plain white labels with just “test” printed on each side and SLPA-2L / SLPB-2L stamped in runouts, also has S.E.L at 12 o’clock stamped in runouts and label grove like the standard frasvesivimetse.skodarligeburmantpovazmirapabe.co cover/5(42). This is a vinyl pressing on Evanescence's Fallen for 10th Anniversary of the record's release. If you are a fan of the rock or alternative metal of the early 's or female vocalists, then you will enjoy this. The record is pressed on purple marble vinyl on one LP in a basic paper sleeve with a standard color record jacket/5(47). July were a psychedelic rock band from Ealing, London, UK, that were professionally active between and They grew out of The Second Thoughts and The Tomcats (2).The band's music was a blend of psychedelic rock and psychedelic pop, marked by lush harmonies, acoustic guitars, keyboards, and intricate lead guitar work.


Sitemap

Tante Madleine - Willem Vermandere - Een Avond In Brussel (Vinyl, LP, Album), Superstar - Da Huawa, Da Meier Und I - Tonbandlt (CD, Album), Promise - Jale - Cut (Vinyl), I Want To Know What Love Is - Gloria Gaynor - The Power (Vinyl, LP, Album), Good Night Road - Aurora Lights - Impossible (CDr), Dragostea Se Ține Scai De Tine! - Gică Petrescu - Cu Păhărelul După Mine (CD, Album), Stand Alone - Bob Marley - Lively Up Yourself (Cassette), Skyline Jig - The Chieftains - The Bells Of Dublin (CD, Album), Lakeside - Fantastic Voyage / Eveready Man (Vinyl), Untitled - Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie - KVK400 (Vinyl)

9 Replies to “ My Clown - July (3) - July (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Jun 05,  · referencing July, LP, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE, Dan, Seems like quite a few people had issues with skipping but I bought mine on RSD and never had a single issue. My copy is practically perfect - great mastering and fidelity (as good as the album can realistically be, anyway) and very clean playback/5().
  2. Jun 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of July on Discogs. Label: Guerssen - GUESS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Psychedelic Rock/5.
  3. Mezitaur says: Reply
    Mar 14,  · There is a uk major minor stereo pressing of this but only a white label test pressing, plain white labels with just “test” printed on each side and SLPA-2L / SLPB-2L stamped in runouts, also has S.E.L at 12 o’clock stamped in runouts and label grove like the standard frasvesivimetse.skodarligeburmantpovazmirapabe.co cover/5(42).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of My Clown on Discogs. Label: Major Minor - TS • Format: Vinyl 7 July - My Clown (, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(2).
  5. Mezinris says: Reply
    July were a psychedelic rock band from Ealing, London, UK, that were professionally active between and They grew out of The Second Thoughts and The Tomcats (2).The band's music was a blend of psychedelic rock and psychedelic pop, marked by lush harmonies, acoustic guitars, keyboards, and intricate lead guitar work.
  6. Feb 25,  · My Clown; Artist July; Album The Original Psychedelic Album; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of EMI Gold); Audiam (Publishing), BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 3 Music Rights Societies.
  7. Arashihn says: Reply
    Feb 06,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Psych - JULY - My Clown (7" version) - MAJOR MINOR MM UK Top UK Psych Gem YouTube The Aquarian Age - 10, Words In A Cardboard Box - 45rpm - Duration:
  8. Sep 4, - Not Everybody Loves A Clown. See more ideas about Album covers, Worst album covers, Album pins.
  9. I love July's brand of dark-edged psychedelic pop. The Beatles and Pink Floyd are an obvious influence, but the album is closer in spirit to Jimi Hendrix. Standout songs are the garage-rocking single 'My Clown', the trippy 'Dandelion Seeds' and my personal favourite 'Crying is for Writers'/5(41).

Leave a Reply