All In - Big Pokey - Hardest Pit In The Litter (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace. Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL. Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, too. Pick one that's hard-to-crack, only known by you, and at All In - Big Pokey - Hardest Pit In The Litter (CD 6 characters long. Use this to log in to your account, receive notifications and get handy updates from us.

Date of Birth? Please enter the account owner's birth date here. We based it off your Facebook details.

But you can pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too. Select one Female Male Unspecified. Connect me to Facebook friends and artists on Myspace?

You may already know people on Myspace. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Rap, All In - Big Pokey - Hardest Pit In The Litter (CD. Recording Location Uptown Recording Studio.

Track Listing. Big Pokey. Hardest Pit. Range Rover. Trippin Me Out. Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 Album) Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday Album) July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Album) 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August

Big Pokey hooked up with DJ Screw in the early '90s and started dropping rhymes on the DJ's many mixtapes. His first full-length album finally appeared in late , "Hardest Pit in the Litter", which ended up being one of the better underground read more. Listen free to Big Pokey – The Hardest Pit In The Litter (Intro (Album Intro), Hardest Pit and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the . Big Pokey - Hardest Pit In The Litter music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. His first full-length album finally appeared in late , "Hardest Pit in the Litter", which ended up being one of the better underground read more Big Pokey (real name Milton Powell) is a rapper from Houston, Texas and is one of the more accomplished members of the Screwed Up Click. Hardest Pit in the Litter is the debut studio album by American rapper Big Pokey from Houston, Texas. It was released on May 18, via Chevis Entertainment. The album peaked at #72 on the US Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. Oct 19,  · Big Pokey; Album Hardest Pit in the Litter; Licensed to YouTube by INgrooves (on behalf of SoSouth); LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Sony ATV Publishing, ASCAP, Warner Chappell, and 3 Music Rights Societies. This is probably the best southside CD to ever come out. Pretty much every song has a guest or 2 on the track. From the late Fat Pat, to Botany Boys, Mr. , Big Steve, Chris Ward, H.A.W.K, and many more. This is how a southside CD should always be. Hardest Pit in the Litter is the debut studio album by American rapper Big Pokey from Houston, Texas. It was released on May 18, via Chevis Entertainment. The album peaked at #72 on the US Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. Description provided by Wikipedia under Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA /5(12). Features Song Lyrics for Big Pokey's Hardest Pit in the Litter album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Recently Added. Top Lyrics of Top Lyrics of Top Lyrics of Hardest Pit In The Litter ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Chevis Entertainment: MUI-CD US: UD Big Pokey: Hardest Pit In The Litter ‎ (CD, Album, Club) Chevis Entertainment, Universal Records: UD US: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add 5/5(3).


Sitemap

Dont Be Aggressive (The Midnight Hour Mix) - Sandra - Dont Be Aggressive (Vinyl), Der Herr Andonis - Vicky Leandros - Best Of (CD), Show Me - Roxanne (4) - Show Me (Vinyl), Underground (Edited Version) - David Bowie - Underground (Vinyl), Schwermut - Whispers In The Shadow - Nebeltanz (Cassette), Apollo 440 - Liquid Cool (CD), Be My Guest - Various - Sweet And Sour - Jong Muziekaal Talent Uit Tienen (CD), My People - New Model Army - The Love Of Hopeless Causes (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ All In - Big Pokey - Hardest Pit In The Litter (CD, Album) ”

  1. Shalmaran says: Reply
    Label: Chevis Entertainment - UD ,Universal Records - UD • Format: CD Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta Big Pokey - Hardest Pit In The Litter (, CD 5/5(1).
  2. Tuktilar says: Reply
    Label: Universal Records - ,Chevis Entertainment - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta Big Pokey - Hardest Pit In The Litter (, CD /5(5).
  3. Shaktinris says: Reply
    This is probably the best southside CD to ever come out. Pretty much every song has a guest or 2 on the track. From the late Fat Pat, to Botany Boys, Mr. , Big Steve, Chris Ward, H.A.W.K, and many more. This is how a southside CD should always be/5(11).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hardest Pit In The Litter on Discogs.
  5. Big Pokey - Hardest Pit In The Litter music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  6. 17 rows · Big Pokey 's major-label debut, Hardest Pit in the Litter, is firmly entrenched in Dirty South 5/
  7. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Big Pokey - Hardest Pit In The Litter at Discogs. Complete your Big Pokey collection/5(27).
  8. Hardest Pit In The Litter ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Chevis Entertainment: MUI-CD US: UD Big Pokey: Hardest Pit In The Litter ‎ (CD, Album, Club) Chevis Entertainment, Universal Records: UD US: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add 5/5(3).
  9. Hardest Pit Lyrics: (*talking*) / Say cuz, I'm off the chain mayn / And it go down for real, niggas can't see me / Know I'm talking bout, I'm ean that / Take a trip with me, as I infiltrate your.

Leave a Reply